Killeen Office

326 Morgan St., Suite A
Harker Heights, TX 76548
Phone: (254) 245-8337
General Fax:     (866) 883-2841
General Email:  1team@netcotitle.com

Our Staff

Amanda Santos-Robinson

Escrow Officer & Team Leader
asantos@netcotitle.com
(254) 760-9835

 

Amanda Waller

Escrow Officer/Lead Assistant
awaller@netcotitle.com
(254) 245-8337

 

Stacy Dowell

Senior Escrow Officer
sdowell@netcotitle.com
(254) 245-8337

 

April Cloud

Business Development
acloud@netcotitle.com
(254) 258-1773

 

Damika Kimbrough

Escrow Assistant
dkimbrough@netcotitle.com
(254) 245-8337

 

 

Killeen Area Information »